• Alert: Mark your calendars: School will be in session Friday, May 24th and Monday, June 17th to make up for February weather-related closures.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Facilities and Maintenance

Henry Florschutz
Maintenance Director

(360) 302-5982
Henry_Florschutz@CSD49.org

Henry Florschutz, Director of Maintenance  henry_florschutz@csd49.org 
360-302-5982
Chad Lawson, Lead Maintenance  chad_lawson@csd49.org  360-302-5022
 
Eric Bulliman, Custodial/Maintenance eric_bulliman@csd49.org
Don Giese, Custodial/Maintenance don_giese@csd49.org   360-302-5848
Kristy Ackerman, Custodian kristy_ackerman@csd49.org
 
Grounds 
 Louie Larson, Groundskeeper louie_larson@csd49.org 360-302-5882
 
Administrative Assistant 
Marilee Liske, Administrative Assistant marilee_liske@csd49.org  360-302-5983
 
Night Custodians
Bob Williams,Custodian  bob_williams@csd49.org
Steve Barbettini, Custodian  steve_barbettini@csd49.org 
Portia Jones, Custodian  portia_jones@csd49.org 
Todd Stampfler, Custodian todd_stampfler@csd49.org
Mike Kunka, Custodian  mike_kunka@csd49.org