Contact Information

Last Updated: 6/27/2018 5:44 PM

 

The Pi Program is administered through the Chimacum Elementary Office.

Office Hours: 8:00- 4:00, Monday through Friday

Phone: (360) 302-5855

 

Principal: Jason Lynch, jason_lynch@csd49.org

 

Administrative Assistants

Connie Barrows, connie_barrows@csd49.org

Denise Miller, denise_miller@csd49.org

Donna Rooney, donna_rooney@csd49.org

 

 

 

Pi Teachers

Stan Berdinner, stan_berdinner@csd49.org

Jamie Jensen, jamie_jensen@csd49.org

Julianne Bonnell, julianne_bonnell@csd49.org

Thaddeus Jurczynski, thaddeus_jurczynski@csd49.org

Melinda Miller, melinda_miller@csd49.org (Special Education)