• Alert:

    As ordered by Governor Inslee, all Chimacum Schools are closed through the end of the 2019-20 school year, June 19. All athletics, activities and clubs are cancelled during the school closure. This includes Head Start, Madrona, and West Sound Tech.  Questions? Please call (360) 302-5891.

Close alert

Facilities and Maintenance

Henry Florschutz
Maintenance Director

(360) 302-5982
Henry_Florschutz@CSD49.org

Administration:

Henry Florschutz, Director of Maintenance  henry_florschutz@csd49.org  360-302-5982
Marilee Liske, Administrative Assistant marilee_liske@csd49.org  360-302-5983
 

Maintenance:

Chad Lawson, Lead Maintenance  chad_lawson@csd49.org  360-390-5022
Eric Bulliman, Maintenance I eric_bulliman@csd49.org
 

Grounds:

Louie Larson, Groundskeeper louie_larson@csd49.org 360-302-5882
 

Day Custodians:

Don Giese, Custodian don_giese@csd49.org
Mike Kunka, Custodian  mike_kunka@csd49.org
 

Night Custodians:

Bob Williams, Custodian  bob_williams@csd49.org
Steve Barbettini, Custodian  steve_barbettini@csd49.org 
Portia Jones, Custodian  portia_jones@csd49.org 
Todd Stampfler, Custodian todd_stampfler@csd49.org
Kristy Ackerman, Custodian kristy_ackerman@csd49.org

Documents