Facilities and Maintenance

Administration:

Bill Laubner, Director of Maintenance  bill_laubner@csd49.org  360-302-5982
Marilee Liske, Administrative Assistant marilee_liske@csd49.org  360-302-5983
 

Maintenance:

Chad Lawson, Maintenance  chad_lawson@csd49.org  360-302-5889
Eric Bulliman, Maintenance I eric_bulliman@csd49.org
 

Grounds:

Louie Larson, Groundskeeper louie_larson@csd49.org 360-302-5882
 

Day Custodians:

Kristi Ackerman,Custodian  kristy_ackerman@csd49.org 
Mike Kunka, Custodian  mike_kunka@csd49.org
 

Night Custodians:

Bob Williams, Custodian  bob_williams@csd49.org
Steve Barbettini, Custodian  steve_barbettini@csd49.org 
Portia Jones, Custodian  portia_jones@csd49.org 
Todd Stampfler, Custodian todd_stampfler@csd49.org
Cole Russell, Custodian cole_russell@csd49.org