Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Rivals Birger Solberg Track Meet
AWAY @ Bellingham Civic Stadium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Junior High Track Practice Begins
Blue Heron Middle School
Rivals Varsity Baseball Game
Home @ Chimacum
Tue, Apr 9
Rivals Golf
AWAY @ Gold Mountain Golf Club
Wed, Apr 10
Rivals Softball
AWAY @ Klahowya Secondary
School Board Meeting
-
CES Room 702
Thu, Apr 11
Rivals Var Boys Soccer
AWAY @ N SeaTac Park
Rivals Tennis Girls
AWAY @ Annie Wright Schools
Rivals JV Soccer Boys
AWAY @ Sequim
Sat, Apr 13
Rivals Track Meet B & G
AWAY @ Puyallup High School
Rivals Varsity Baseball Game
Home @ Chimacum
High School Tolo Dance
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Rivals Varsity Baseball Game
Home @ Chimacum
Tue, Apr 16
Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Rivals Tennis Girls
Home @ PTHS
Rivals JV Soccer Boys
Home @ Memorial Field
Rivals Var Boys Soccer
Home @ Memorial Field
Wed, Apr 17
Kinder Play Date
-
Chimacum Creek Primary School
Rivals Track Meet B & G
AWAY @ Coupeville HS
Rivals Tennis Girls
AWAY @ Klahowya Secondary
Rivals Varsity Baseball Game
Away @ Marymoor Park
Thu, Apr 18
Rivals Golf
AWAY @ Annie Wright Schools
Rivals Tennis Girls
Home @ PTHS
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Softball
Home @ Blue Heron
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Var Boys Soccer
AWAY @ Bellevue Christian HS
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Track Meet B & G
AWAY @ Sammamish HS
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Softball
Home @ Blue Heron
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Varsity Baseball Game
Away @ Cascade Christian
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Golf
AWAY @ Annie Wright Schools
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Tennis Girls
AWAY @ Clarks Creek (Decoursey)
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals JV Soccer Boys
Home @ Memorial Field
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Var Soccer Boys
Home @ Memorial Field
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Softball
Home @ Blue Heron
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
CES Room 702
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Softball
Home @ Blue Heron
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals JV Soccer Boys
AWAY @ Klahowya Secondary
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Track Meet B & G
AWAY @ Nike / Jesuit Twilight Relays Beaverton, OR
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Var Soccer Boys
AWAY @ Klahowya Secondary
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Track Meet B & G
AWAY @ Shelton HS Invitational
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Tennis Girls
AWAY @ Charles Wright Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Softball
Home @ Blue Heron
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Rivals Golf
Home @ PT Golf Course
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCP
  • CES
  • CJSHS
  • CSD DO
  • Pi